You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfuse explodes into the market+ another 100 word horror story writing contest 10sbd to be won

in #nigeria6 years ago

Wow! I can't believe this!

I checked out the Steemfuse and I'd definitely say it's amazing. I believe the guys behind it (I call them young bosses) would add more features to it later. Kudos to you bosses.

My short horror story

Last night, my house mate wasn't around. He had told me he wanted to see his sick mum.

Then, I was home alone.

It had just rained heavily. Everywhere was cold. I decided not to switch on the gen. It was a rural area, there was no light.

But it was too dark, I couldn't sleep in darkness. So, I went to the backyard to switch on the generator. Could you believe what I saw? I saw a body covered with white clothes moved towards me.

I ran till my housemate called me back to say he was playing prank.

  • total word count = 100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48