I LOVE GIVEN OPPORTUNITY TO MY FRIENDS

in #nigeria5 years ago

Hello the people of Nigeria , how are you doing? This is new ongoing job recruitment for Nigerians by international organisation known as sustainable development international. They are given job opportunity to Nigerians with post secondary school qualification , you can apply on their website bellow http//ng.susdevi.org , in their site you will follow instruction on how to register and proceed. The registration will end this month 30th. A friend of mine with good repute sent it to me, i decided not to hold it to myself. I believe in sharing my opportunity with my friends who might need it. Make sure you do the registration with computer because that is the only place you can easily copy your social media UR, that is required in the registration. Good luck. go 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43