Sort:  

Yes one corner speech 😂😂, but yet eloquent and thrilling

😂🤣😃😎

He wasnt shy beside the girl

Lol. How did you see the girl?

EDIT: Oh the pictures!

Hahahahahahaha,no be small thing.

@surpassinggoogle you can also check out the #steemit_in_ibadan pre meet up on my blog

Yes, i can be there, just tell me 30 mins before hand so i can prepare good internet. And no make up so i can see just your pretty face

We had a pre meetup,the update is on my blog already.
Yeah,We will me be honoured to have you dear.
About the make up,,,,,,lemme cough

@surpassinggoogle dat wil be great and appreciating. Ibadan steemit offline hub has a lot in store. I also have a personal project am working on @japfive pls just check it out sir

https://steemit.com/busy/@japfive/proposal-of-steemit-to-the-largest-telecommunication-industry-in-africa

@surpassinggoogle @fisteganos, there was a girl beside him? I am shocked, I thought he was attentive to the workshop o. Hehehe. But Terry how did you see the girl sha?

Oh you noticed too...😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90