A PLEAD TO WHALES-RED fish, all real Members ( please read, don't let steemit die in my state)

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

image
Image source- : #beg and cry

To be read by all those who are real true members of steemit group.
Please do read carefully with a real sense of reasoning...

Good day fellas, It has not been easy, after I lost my phone, now I want to come back for real building of the Steemit Pillars...
and all you who proved to be my followers and you all who am following as friends, show me some love in this post. You may care to know how I have been posting, but if you notice my posting range, you will know something went wrong ...I have been lending phones to post on steemit.**

THE TRAGEDY AND PLEA

image

  • I hope some of you read one of my previous post explaining to you all on how I lost my phone, I was building a Real steemit Community formally, before the phone got missing, but after it got missing the community became really inactive.
    My point is that I need a donation help from the whales, Red-Fish, or from any member who would care to help me Get a used phone costing only $13....(The name of all those who donates will be uploaded in an upcoming post tagged the best Steemit Pillars) - ( and this po* itemst will hit grounds with a continuous resteem)
    I want to build this community in my state, and these whales will be the admin.
    I will also return X2 of what is donated by each person...
    Please all those who cares to help.can make the donations of Steem or SBD. Nothing is too big or small.

Am not used to this, but I think I have to do something about this case, Steemit is not growing in my state, and I need your help all Whales

image

SBD

STEEM

UPVOTE

ALL ARE ACCEPTED, NOTHING IS TOO SMALL OR BIG, HELP ME GET BACK TO MY POSITION....
.................................................................


UPVOTE!!!

COMMENT!!!

RESTEEM!!!

You are all my friends...

Thanks all for supporting me @flame-man , am really happy for you all supporting me, thanks all for following and upvoting me..

.............................

#HELP our Community
.............................

image
.............................
Hello @esteemapp
Hello @esteem
Hello @goodkarma
Hello @Hr1
Hello @Hebrews
Hello @Demo

LET it begin from you all first please help me get a new Community, Help me Build the Steemit Family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64