## still promoting steemit>># a new steemian is born.

in #nigeria6 years ago

isitpossible.jpg
image source

For a couples of weeks now, I was so busy running the affairs of the family. And because of that, I've not been too active on the platform due to heavy work load. But I think for the now I will be much chanced to carry on promoting steemit to my community,families and friends on this wonderful platform.

Iast week when I went to visit some of my family members based on the issue of the family on reaching there, we sat down and held a family meeting. So at the close of the meeting a young cousin of mine approach me and said if I can be of help on helping hi securing a job and I said to him, job in Nigeria is as scares as someone looking for diamond stone.

IMG_20180308_084155.jpg

Then I taught on introducing steemit to him, since he is a graduate I think he can succeed here o steemit. So I had to enlighten him of the platform generally, how it's operate, how he can be successful, things he needs to know about the platform and the rules governing the platform. So I had to sleep over to make sure he understood everything perfectly.

IMG_20180308_084301.jpg

Yesterday he called me and said he's account has been activated and he is about making his First post. And he will be writing on adventures,love and games. I beg of you all steemians, please try and support him in the very little you could to make him feel the bond on steemit. And his name is @cruizystainh .

home-header.gif
image source

Thank you Lord for using steemit to enrich me, my families and friends, for wiping away shame from my eyes ,for also uniting my whole family together And for helping so many people here in Nigeria to take care of their needs and also giving most citizens job, when it appears to be no job for for graduates all over Nigeria.

rhonda-katz-quote-wise-spending-is-part-of-wise-investing-and-its-neve.jpg
image source

And I also told my new converts, that they can still invest if they choose to because steemit is not for a decades something but a life time investment. because very soon I will be requesting for a delegation of 1500sp to support steemit and also support my new converts on this platform.

Still remains your loyal and faithful boy
@flexxy

1517937651995.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66