Application to become utopian moderator

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
utopian-sole.png
I am Michael josiah by real name popularly known as @gflexofficial
on steemit community, I am a graduate since 2017, I studied computer engineering and am currently training group of people on how to make their dreams comes through with the help of steem blockchain and cryptocurrency, I am a cryptocurrency trader and blockchain blogger.

Why I love to become a mod on utopian is becos I love to help others make good contributions and to keep time in reviewing contributions.
I will love to be under knowledge team so I will be learning and also improving my self and others around me while working as a mod on utopian. it a great experience that I know some moderators as a friend and I have learnt a lot, how suggestion post are been approved and how they are been rejected and all.

I have contributed to open source project in utopian community all under suggestion category,

I hereby apply for the post of a moderator on Utopian.io, under the suggestion section.
And I would love to help reduce the level of unattended post, during my research on Utopian.io, y because most atimess contributors will make suggestions and wait for like 3 to 4 days before their contribution gets approved after reviewing, this is one of the reason I want to apply as a mod and to help others make good contributions on open source project.

Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Hey @gflexofficial, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65