"NO" TO BAD GOVERNANCE!

in #nigeria6 years ago

YES, PDP FAILED US FOR SO MANY YEARS...SHOULD WE ALLOW APC TO FAIL US FOR THAT LONG TOO?

My humble reply is: "God forbid!"

You can only convince the dead on Buhari's acheivement so far. The living has eyes to see and ears to hear. Even the sense of feeling of the populace has failed to detect his presence.



I am not saying Atiku is the best replacement - (far be it from me to canvas blind support for any political party.) All I am saying is that Nigerians are well informed and armed enough to say no to unfavourable governance.

OPERATION IF YOU DON'T DO WELL, YOU GO! This is neither the "Python Dance" nor the "Crocodile Smile" operation. For both act by deception and thrive in secrecy.

I am strongly against the formation of another cabals that think they can do with Nigeria whatever and in anyway they want. That is the real change... "NO TO BAD GOVERNANCE."... your identity matters not if you fail in your electoral mandate.





@hillaryoki

A Nigerian blogger ...I remain committed to your rising


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86