Blank.

in #nigeria6 years ago

628E1EF8-1FDF-499D-9397-DEFFB9857BF8.jpeg

I am just here, lying down
Thinking of something meaningful to write about.
Wondering how I am going to keep up with writing something everyday.
I don’t even want to think of how long 8 days is.

The good thing for me about this 14 days challenge is
I didn’t even think I could write
I’ve always felt like I couldn’t.

I know....I know,
I’m not perfect yet.
But I’m wayyyyyy better than when I joined this wonderful community.
Like I felt writers are born with the gift of writing.

I can’t wait for when I will start writing like a pro.
You know those posts you read and
wonder how someone can just write something sooo outstanding.

I can’t wait!
I really cannot wait!😁

Sort:  

LOL who knew i wouldn't be the only one blank on this 14-day journey. LOL. #tongueout

Lmao. Eyin team blank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55