#Random 14-Day 14

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

image

Who would have thought I would start this challenge and end it
Without missing a day

I was skeptical about what to write before Fi told me about the challenge
I just wanted to post something “wow"
lol....

So it took this challenge to make me write.
It is funny tho how I didn’t give up
I guess I just wanted to prove somebody wrong 😁

Just Do It.

I joined Steemit August this year
And then it took me a while to post
Like i would always say I’ll write today and end up postponing till I didn’t write anything.

Stop saying what you want to do,
Just do it.
All actions results from thought, it is thoughts that matter
It still does not mean you should keep thinking about it and not do it.

Thanks to all those that upvoted my posts and commented
It meant a whole lot to me.

Sort:  

What procrastination can cause..... Merry Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57