#Random14- Day08

in #nigeria6 years ago

image

Whoever said that “you get what you give”
unfortunately told a big lie
Cos see I gave this guy my love
But he ain’t give me nothing back
I mean, I be making excuses for him
Just to justify his actions towards me
But I wasn’t going nowhere with that with time mehn you gon’ see

Yh you were the first to text me on that day
but I’m grateful the other texts were nothing like yours
You were cold, real cold, I don’t know
I was staring at the one I sent you not that long ago
And you could see the contrast, from a mile away
Maybe it’s just me, maybe I be overdoing
these things
I thank God I got me a brother tho, we are closer than I might actually ever be with you
Unfortunately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59