Steemit meet-up in Ghana.

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

So when Fi told me we are going to Ghana for a Steemit meet-up, I was beyond excited. Like I didn’t even think about it.

There was no time to plan for the trip as I just got to know about it yesterday.
This is my second Steemit meet-up, the first was Steemit in Ibadan.

Thanks to @ fisteganos for making sure I came along.

I’m glad I got to meet other awesome Steemians @tojukaka @ Gee1 @adejoke16....@ejemai I have met before.

@Gee1 and @adejoke16 literally forced me to take pictures.... lol. My eyes were heavy and I didn’t want to spoil your fine pictures 😁.

I’m super excited because this would be my first time outside Nigeria and I’m glad I get to have this experience with other wonderful people.

885CC05B-A2DA-4A3A-832B-C5406BB3D3E4.jpeg

I hope this would turn out to be an unforgettable experience .

Sort:  

Thank you! Thank you!😊

Hello
I'm from morocco if you want come to us
It will be great meeting

I would really love to. Thank you😊

Cool, i hope also i can do as you done today. Its amazing, i love it.

I hope you do too... it is a great experience 😊

You guys should bring ghana jollof oo, Lol. Enjoy Ghana to the fullest.

lol.... I am coming with banku and shito too😁

Hi @ibukan it's @collinz from Ghana

thank you for coming to Ghana

Thank you for being such a wonderful host 👍

It was a pleasure having you in Ghana. You made our event blissful

Thank you for having us 😁

Wow, what a lovely experience. I admire what you do. Keep helping our community grow

Thank you so much for the encouragement 😊

Fi and Ibukun. Steem couple. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54