I Miss You

in #nigeria6 years ago

Ever felt like this before.
Going To Miss You

I have never been brought up to be perfect
And i know i am not perfect,
But somehow you have made me feel perfect
Just by being with you and being counted as part of you.

How i feel for you and about you can’t be estimated,
Saying i love you makes it feel all fake,
May not have known you for long, but sure feels like forever.

My imperfections never mattered,
Our fights are just what i would miss the most cus they bring us closer each time.

To think i never really wanted you close to me but now i dont know how not to be with you around,
I wish you good cus i know you wish me same
And i would never forget how for me you would take the blame
You more than a friend, thats why i would be there for you till the end.

And yes. I wrote it. Original. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58