You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfuse explodes into the market+ another 100 word horror story writing contest 10sbd to be won

in #nigeria6 years ago

Horror Story Contest

I covered myself with the blanket on the couch sweating profusely as I saw myself on the void cage of death 💀 💀 💀. I could see the ghost 👻 👻 👻 coming slowly. I couldn't looked at him because I was terrified but as I managed to open my eye I saw it's shadow come closer and closer like Chucky coming after its victims. In my head I heard the cry of people tormented, screaming and shouting for help like those who died from the blade of Sparta. Closer and closer I saw his shadow at my door post. I expected him to stab me because as for me I saw good as dead. When I finally gathered the courage to look if he gone, I saw it wasn't a ghost 👻 👻 but the shadow of my 8 month old brother who was still learning how to creep.

☺ ☺ ☺
Hope you enjoyed it

Sort:  

Haha.... I enjoyed it. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71