Introducing my self

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Joseph Peter Ameh, I am 22 years old, I come from Benue state (Nigeria) #Nigeria, more precisely I live in Jos north Plateau state. I am the fourth child of 5 siblings. I am an Accountant by Profession, a Forex market trader and a Crypto analyst.
images (1).jpg
IMG-20180519-WA0001.jpg

My hobbies are reading finance books and going on research on how to add up to my net worth, at least that was how I came to know about steemit. Besides, I'm a funny person if you come to know me better. So I often have friends who stick around.

I am currently self employed as I say earlier "looking for ways to double my net worth. The thing that keeps me alive are goal settings.

My reason of joining this steemit is, to create relationship with new People and shearing my knowledge and also learning new things, experience in writing and providing information to other steemians. Because "the most wonderful Person out there is not the rich, beautiful or clever Person, but the best People are those who benefit their environment".
Excellent(2) group MIS 20180607_031459.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70