How we feel when you put in all your effort and no one appreciate it

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Most times, writing takes our time. It stop us from other things we enjoy. It takes our friendship away from our friends, it stop us from watching our favorite TV programme and in the end you feel like the image below if you don't get appreciated.

When people appreciate your effort you will be moved to do more.

Let's all learn how to appreciate our little effort. Learn to say THANK YOU when a friend offer you something even if it's little.

Learn to thank God every morning when you wake up. Not all that slept last night woke up this morning.

Learn to appreciate people
Some times I get upvotes when I post here and sometimes I don't. It won't stop me if I don't get upvotes but will continue with my posting because I have to share anything I feel my fellow steemians should know.

Thanks to @candyman
You have upvoted me when I don't even know you or have high reputation to upvote you back.
Thanks to at @surpassinggoogle
You have upvoted a lot of steemians, especially newbies and even me

The aim of this post is to put in your heart to learn how to appreciate people.
Develop the habit of appreciating and you will receive more.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

You deserve an upvote for this! Everything takes practice and failure. It's the ones that don't give up that make it extremely far! @joshjide

Sure! Thank you

hey 2joshjide..Appreciation is a wonderful thing: It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well.

Yes it is Dimpledoll. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56