My introductory message steemit

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

I am Kola, a christian, a graduate of animal nutrition and biotechnology Lautech, i love playing games (pes) and watching movies. i am passionate about science and technology, i enjoy football (dedicated manu fan) and Music (playing keyboard).

I believe this life is meant to be explored, enjoyed but i accomplish anything i set my mind to. This has helped me all though my life to set goals and accomplish them.

I am intirgued by the idea of programming languages and always willing and ready to improve on php at least for now.

You can expect me to post stuffs ranging from agriculture, ict, sport, jokes etc.

I am grateful to @paparaxy06 for introducing me to this paltform and also to my steemit father @lordjames who guided me when i was wondering why would i need to be approved again before i join.

kaeyz.jpg

Hope to learn, have fun, and make money while doing that here on steemit.

Thanks

Sort:  

welcome to the platform sweetie and I hope it's a great experience for you steem on

Finally here. Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72