You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The need for passion+winner of the $50 horror story writing co test

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hmmm...
About the panic sellers.. I wish there was a way they could all be sensitized about the disadvantage of what they're doing or about the advantage of choosing to hodl in the time of dips like this... Because sincerely, they're panic sometimes could be infectious or really irritating how ever the case may be....
Nevertheless... Me, I choose to hodl o... I'm here as much for the extra Buck,as the fun...

Secondly... From your write up.. I just found out some things..

  1. I thought you were a lady, my apologies. Lol
  2. Now I know you produce songs, I sing too and wouldn't mind working with you sometime 😉😉
  3. I still dunno how I managed to miss the contest but oh well... Better days ahead...

Thanks for this post all together sire@destinysaid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48