Two Aboki argument

in #nigeria6 years ago

I went to buy Recharge card from One Aboki who sells stuff in my street, when i got there he was arguing with another Aboki, suddenly he turned to me and said...

Oga abeg shebi na Toothpaste Marry Animal Calling

I have never been so confused in my life i kept asking him to repeat what he meant but he kept saying the same thing i was frustrated, i had to leave them to their argument as i couldn't be of help. But it kept bothering my mind, what could this guy mean??
After weeks of cracking my brain to decipher the meaning of his statement, Na this morning i realize watin the guy dey ask me.
What he was saying was...

Oga abeg shebi na 2face Marry Annie Macaulay!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68