SEX AND RELATIONSHIP

in #nigeria6 years ago

SEX AND RELATIONSHIP

      PONDER ON THIS... 

A lady met me two day ago and shared
her Relationship experience with me, I was so touched in deed it was an ugly story to share, but she to the courage to confide in me so that I can advise her on what to do.

According to her she have been having this problem do a long time now ranging from one failed relationship to another as a result of being abuse sexually.

And sometime she get hurt as a result of mix feelings between what she truly feels and the feelings that arose due to sexual intimacy.

She is really broken right now and she is currently not in relationships because of her experiences over the years.

MY ADVICE TO HER WAS AS FOLLOW : 👉👇

DEAR FRIEND,

Don't think having sex with a guy will make him love you. You will only get confused with your feelings. Learn to draw the line between love and sex. A man's emotion is not connected with sex but yours is associated with your feelings. Men can have sex with many ladies without having any feelings for any of them. But a woman finds it difficult to let go of a man who disvirgined her or whom she enjoys sex with.

LET ME ALSO TAKE THIS TIME TO ADDRESS THE GUYS TOO

Don't pressure ladies for sex when you are not ready to take up its responsibility. Being a man is not about how many ladies you have slept with, it is more of how many ladies you've helped to become better. Not by making them a mother by circumstance, abort a pregnancy or delaying their progress in life. But by bringing out the best in their career, ambitions or virtues in life. I hope those who need to know these would learn.

My dear steenians friends if you have any advice for this girl please send it to me so that I can convey it back to her as well, she really need my help and I believe you guys will have a better opinion that will go a long way to help her that is why I brought it to the house so that this wonderful family can help me save this girl's life.

I believe you guys, the Steem family peace to you all ✌one love.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

OK thanks

Congratulations @maner! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69