WORRY AND NERVOUSNESS

in #nigeria6 years ago

image

•Focus on how to improve the situation With your fear being laid off and you sit to worry, that probably will not help you at all. Instead, why not bring in more ideas and show yourself valuable.

•Write down your worries in a worry log

If you find that worries are churning around inside your mind, write them down in a notebook or worry log and then schedule a time to deal with them.

Before that time, you can forget about these worries knowing that you will deal with them. When it comes to the time scheduled, conduct a proper risk analysis around these things and take necessary actions to mitigate any risks.
image

Try my little tips, I trust it will help a lot.

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55