Sort:  

it's just a list bro. Anyone can make a list off the internet.
Not really what we want, but... i guess we can waive it.

I guess so too

It's not a list off the internet but something created from thorough reading and the Bible. I can drop the Bible verses for you. I don't pick up my posts from the internet. I write them myself and post them, it's all from my creative thinking, imagination and experience sir.

No dear, this isn't about plagiarism. He understands. It's about the content. It's just a list. I feel you'd make more valuable posts if your points are being explained. 😉

In all, it was deserving of the votes.

Thanks sir but if I explain my points......it would be a boring and long post to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66