Together let's meet a need

in #nigeria6 years ago

Whenever i listen to "heal the world" by late micheal jackson all i think about is how i can make the world a better place by rendering help to people around me, my village, my city, my state, my country and the world at large. When we render help to those in need we put an ever ending smile on their faces. I want to meet a need and i hope everyone reading this post will want to meet a need as well.
P.s my name is damilola omotehinse‪+234 903 282 3292‬ 20170301_090816.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mimi4dammy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63