Nigeria steemit family (Africa) help Steemit grow.

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Today's makes it my 6months in STEEMIT, I keep wondering if Nigerians or Africa's are actually making use of these opportunity, yes at first I never understood how steemit really works untill I had to spend time making some research, discovering how Amazing Steemit keeps me wondering why I waste most of my time on Facebook.

I noticed only few Nigerians are on STEEMIT, maybe because many have not heard of it and many who had of STEEMIT never understood it well.

Am thinking of we Steemians here coming together, let's get to know each other and help ourselfs and the Steemit community grow.
I know of few people here in Nigeria who can Amazingly be of great aid. It will be my utmost Joy seeing Steemit grow beyond it present value.

Pls help build the family by resteeming & comment if you are a Nigeria let's get to know each other. Onelove.images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats on reaching 6 months.lol. i am in my second month and i love it already! Upvoted . Please check out my blog and upvote some recent posts as well. Thanks

Okay. Will do that, bt are you a Nigerian?

Congrats on reaching 6 months.lol. i am in my second month and i love it already! Upvoted . Please check out my blog and upvote some recent posts as well. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72