Mztitovina: The party I was invited to

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

I was invited to a party

image

I don't know d celebrate
Still can't recognize him

Lol

But I came anyway

Kinda common between Nigerians

So I got there, and I saw just that very person I don't wanna see

What to do?

I acted cool, greeted him normal
Took an empty seat.

Afta a while, a friend of mine got me a drink.
Alcohol of course

Took one cup and starred writing this article I don't know how to finish

Lol
Am freaking high

I wanted more alcohol
But its finished

Also common between Nigerians

So am just writing something
I don't know what to write anymore
But my fingers won't stop writing

My friend managed to get me another drink
I wonder why, something just not does feel right
I hope he is not trying to get me drunk

Anyway, am high and still typing
I really can't stop

I think he is looking at me

I mean that very person I don't wanna see

What do I do?

I will just keep writing

Am cute
Maybe he is admiring me

Lol
I wish

Someone approached me
I heard he is rich

Just the person am looking for
I wish steemit have emoji
But there is really an horn on my head

He asked me to come closer
I did

Started saying familiar things

Nigerain guys have common lines

I just listened and nod head
Am still freaking high

Asked for my number, i gave him
We started talking
He is quit interesting

Learnt he is from my department but not my level

Also learnt he smokes on a regular bases

Sigh

I have no probs in smoking o
But I just don't like addicts

Anyways am still in the party
I left the guy

Its a Boring party but don't wanna home now

Saw my friends and stood with them
Danced a little

Did I tell you guys am a good dancer?

And left

Took a bike home

It lasted more than normal

Am home, at last
Still high and writing but goanna stop soon
I know am gonna laugh when I see this 2maro
But am gonna post it anyways

Thanks for Reading this far

Moral lesson: don't drink this much and stop going to parties you don't know the celebrate

Sort:  

Congratulations @mztitovina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43