Dreams

in #nigeria4 years ago (edited)

No! No!! No!!
Chima screams at the middle of the night 🌅
What is it this time around, you can't allow me to sleep comfortably... Why do you like disturbing me every night? Okechukwu asked..

Chima: I saw Mather in my dream and this time, she was calling me from the middle of the ocean surrounded by demons.

Okechukwu: Obara Emma!!! 😳😳 It can't be Mather. One of your village people has summon you in your village meeting. They are just trying to use the face that attracts you.

Chima: 🤔 But how did they know. You are the only one who knows about my interest or do you now partner with my village people..

Okechukwu: Have you seen it... If I ask you to join me in prayers you will prefer to play video games... You have been blinded in the spirit, and even your mirror is still looking nice and bright... They don't stress themselves in calling you, once they call 'Chi' you go show 🤷‍♂...

Chima: Please help me naa, what should I do? It's getting out of hands..

Okechukwu: Nooo, it wouldn't get out of your hands. You have to break their mirrors and pull yourself out from their demonic manipulation...

Chima: Hmmm... Go and break it for me naah, they might catch me if I go...

Okechukwu: 😂 Canal men don't understand the things of the spirits... You don't have to travel to your village, you can break it right from your room... Through PRAYERS!!!

Chima: 😳 Are you serious? Just that simple?

Okechukwu: Yes my dear, the spiritual controls the physical.. All you need is "Prayer Power"

Chima: Where can I buy it?

Okechukwu: It's not for sell my dear. Just join MCF Umuahia/ Owerri Zone as they embark on their ANNUAL PRAYER SUMMIT where prayer powers are shared according to your attention and desires.

Chima: Wonderful, you mean Methodist Campus Fellowship? Those people that call themselves "God's Battle Axe"
8922290608_49420158.640x640.jpg
Okechukwu: Yes, you know them...

Chima: I can't miss this ooo... Please the venue and date...

Okechukwu: It will be happening live at Christ Methodist Church, Nigeria. OFEIYI-AMANO UMUOPARA CIRCUIT, UMUAHIA WEST DIOCESE.

From *Friday, 6th to Sunday, 8th December 2019...

Come and refill your spirit..

You are invited!!!
Restoration squad presents to Power squad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59