Yet another Steemian!

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hello Stemians, My name is BUSARI Quadri Oyelekan, I live in Lagos, Nigeria, I'm an industrial chemist with major in paint production and applications. Technically, I'm a producer, entrepreneur and a trainer. I got to know about steemit from @tosyne2much's post on nairaland forum. The raves and views about steemit made me open an account. I will love to meet and share ideas with great professionals on here. I also want to contribute to making steemit better with genuine, intellectual and unique contents. I will be blogging more on tutorials in paint production (Emulsion, satin, matte emulsion, textured paints, varnishes etc) and applications
image
Apart from my job as a chemist, I also love and play football a lot. I've travelled around playing the round leather object.
image
image
Below are pictures of my works too. I'm looking forward to having a good time here.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Thank you

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @oyelekan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome aboard. Good intro. Hope you experience growth and lots of friendship on the platform. There is a lot to learn and do.

Also, follow back and check my blog if you like reading about tech sometime.

Thanks so much for your this lovely comment, i'm passionate about technological discussions. i will be looking forward to reading and contributing to your blogs. thanks once again.

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Thanks so much. i will do exactly just that. Trailing you already

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!
See My Latest Post!

Welcome to steemit @oyelekan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you, I will check them al out.

Welcome to Steeemit @oyelekan
Your paintings are beautiful
Glad to have you on board
Am sure you'll enjoy it here!

Happy Steeming

Thanks so much, your advice on ways to improve my steemit experience will always be welcomed.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

thank you so much. expect my contributions on your blogs too

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Hi @oyelekan welcome to Steemit it was great to learn about you! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👍🏽

Very brief and inspiring introductory post. You painting is amazing and I can't wait to see more of your works

You're welcome to Steemit bro

Thanks so much, you inspired this.

Welcome

Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67