You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey Closed

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

• Yes. There are hosts of third-party services available. But as usual, the cuts for commission is a bit off, but they work.

• Never bought Steem. Earned.

• Amazon? Nope, never bought a thing on Amazon. Really do not trust services asking for my debit card details. Or maybe I'm just not patient enough to understand the process.

• Yes I have a debit card.

• I do not own a credit card.

• Meaningful is rather subjective. I'd say "very meaningful" if we were back in December 2017. Now, I still earned a pretty decent amount of Steem with a lot less value. But it's just enough to get by. I'm good.

• It's a lot better than revealing my debit card details. So yes, I would buy stuff on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74