A VERY SPECIAL AFRICA DELICACY

in #nigeria6 years ago

MY LOVE FOR FOOD (EBA AND EQUISI SOUP)

I am new in steemit,all thanks to my friend who introduced me to this platform the day he heard i quiet my job

I am a simply guy with a large heart but my problem is that i love food so much

in West-Africa if you can not eat this food you are either sick or the you are to poor to afford it, equisi soup is a delicious delicacy that contain all the classes of nutritions and also medicinal to our body ,it is an anti aging and build anti body, come to Nigeria for for delicious test. I need your upvote an new here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @paul4zenit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@paul4zenit
First of all welcome to steemit bud!
But did you mean to say you quit your job?
Oh dear I guess you need to re-examine your decision with that.
My advice is that somebody should not quit ones job just to join steemit.
But anyways maybe I am wrong to asses with the validity of your decision.
So welcome and happy steeming!

Thanks for your concern, some jobs are hell fire, have ever imagin yourself in fear of tomarrow instead of hope for tomarrow?

I get you there bud!
Id rather have hope for tomorrow rather than fear. Again welcome to steemit and Im glad to meet another steemian with that kind of perspective to life like yours.

Welcome to Steem, @paul4zenit!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

ok thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78