You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Of Africa: I am a Nigerian

in #nigeria5 years ago

I read this and gave it attention which is saying a lot, since I suffer in Africa but not dark Africa (yet) I see everything you mention around me and funny enough things you seem to have worked through the idiots here have not even reached. A big thing I come back to always is that everyone feels they are owed. If all parties agree that it is now we and not just me then why the fuck are they not working towards a future instead of trying to gain from the past.

I do hope you have gina enabled for vote notifications ;)

Sort:  

Hey bro, I didn't even know you were in Africa but I presume now that you're in South Africa considering you're not in the "dark" part lol.
A lot of people live with this sense of entitlement, telling themselves that the issues that abound aren't their fault, thus absolving themselves of the guilt they should feel for all the fuck ups.

I really appreciate the love bro, thank you very much. Please where are you from though?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yip the Southern Point of living in the past :)

If you ever want good comedy you should just look up our parliament meetings and protests.


I will add though that all in all none of these "African" companies are doing anything to actually raise the countries up. With that the gov is just a corp gauging and consuming their own people.


It seems to be the same everywhere in the continent. There's so much potential and nothing to show for it. Just a lot of greed.

All our parliaments ate the same ffs 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Your parliamentarian brought condom to a hearing. I want to move to SA 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

And that is the president ;)

SA is the place to be.😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91