**Introduction**

in #nigeria6 years ago

PicsJoin_201821083240993.jpgHello guys.
My name is Philip,Am from Nigeria, I hail from the town delta state earthopwest local government, but I base in ondo state,school in ondo state.
Am a student of Ondo state polytechnic (OWO) and I study mass communication.
Am a qualified hairstylist that can berb very well.

PicsJoin_201781184429132.jpg
Am new in this site, my friends introduce this site to me, and almost all my friends are steemit users&lovers, they do talk about the site all the time,so I decided to join and see how it works.

Snapchat-658791561.jpg
So after two weeks of registration i started leaning how the site works and how to keep my password in a safe condition.

This is my first post, and am looking forward to post more stuff
But am still here to make friends with people and have fun, and same time vote for people and comment on their post.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah thanks.

Congratulations @philipjohn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76