TABLE STIFF TO TURN

in #nigeria6 years ago

Table Stiff to Turn

Writer.jpg

Source
If it were within my power
I would have loved to probe you de facto
I've got some few questions you have to explain
I may live on to die but those questions, I will
Send as misle to my trousers and skirts.
And even I have something to purge yet.

Why thee reprobates turn this gullibility to yourself and wives?
Why are those robes alone for royals but not for loyals?
Why am I on the brink where your shits travel?
And my friends banking your pains and you smile.
Look again! Can I have a cup of water for this is still.

Kola travels Europe and truly looks like ape he was called.
I learnt Chisolm is in Italy selling buttocks. What can I say about this too?
I would have thought investing but I read, my C.V could clean the water in my armpit.

This table, Nubia told me would turn and you already messed it up.
Lagbaja, a favourite now calls out as nomenclature, he said we were "mumu", did he mean "Zombie" that Kuti once said?
Child! Life is alone for you to decide whether or not is to meaningful.

Written by @rankyb

Sort:  

Weldone @Rankyb. More oil to your Steemit pen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24