You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey Closed

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

1, Yes I have bought bitcoin

  • (a) I would say it was quite easy, because I bought from a friend.

2, Yes I've bought steem.

  • (a) it was easy. I bought from bittrex with bitcoin.

3, No I've not bought yet from amazon. But I've bought from Jumia and the likes

  • (b) I've not really had a need to buy in Amazon

4, Yes I do have a debit card (my ATM card)

5, No I don't have a credit card.

6, Relatively, any earnings is "meaningful". I'm actually on steemit for the community. So I feel satisfied with any earnings that come my way.

7, I think the future of e-commerce hinges on cryptocurrency. And I strongly believe that steem is a major player in this. I've actually used my steem earnings to buy goods (though not on an online e-commerce platform), but I'm in for that. I'll use my steem earnings to trade on online e-commerce platforms, and buy goods. And I think it is welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67