My steemit Slum book

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hello everyone here, I will like to congratulate @jeaniepearl for this wonderful milestone. All can also congratulate her on

image

THE GUIDE TO THE POST BELOW
GUIDE

1 When did you join steemit and
2 which community did you join first
3 Who introduced steemit to you
4 What convinced you to join steemit
5 What do you like the most about steemit
6 Your highest steemit upvote reward
7 Your best experience on Steemit
8 Your worst experience on Steemit
9 Your steemit role model
10 Your steemit angel
11 Your steemit crush
12 Your best male friend on steemit
13 Your best female friend on steemit
14 Your most memorable steemit meet up
14 A steemit wish
kiss,hug and slap ?
15 Will you be at SIN2 ?
16 SHOUT OUT

  • I joined steemit on 21st January , 2018, I got registered with the help of @chiekee07eu and I belongs to @euronation community

  • @chykee07eu introduced steemit to me on 19th January, 2018

  • all online work are so welcome

  • Steemit has help my writting skills and improve on how to make friend

  • My highest pay was just $3 upvote

  • My best experience was when I hit $3 upvote

  • I don’t like seen my post at $0 always, it always annoys and be my worse moment

  • @oluwoleolaide is my role model

  • @smyle

  • Nobody

  • nobody

  • @wealthinme is my best female friend

  • I haven’t attended any meet-up ever since I joined steemit

  • @nairadaddy

  • I will like to kiss my wife, she’s not a Steemian hopefully she join soon, hug @eurogee and slap no one. All are good to me

  • No

  • Shoutout to @eurogee and @dray91eu and also all euronation community

It’s still me @samrigour

Sort:  

thanks for participating dear

Congratulations @samrigour! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @samrigour! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @samrigour! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64