REBRANDING THE VECTOR ANEW (SEASON 2 )

in #nigeria6 years ago

Just feel like sharing the last animation/art on my last post, how I discovered what to add to my new digital drawing to make it look more funky and elaborate.

It's seems a great challenge after working so hard using my photoshop drawing tools to achieve great artwork. I decided to create some frame around it to make it look more funky and presentable. Checkout some of my work out

download (4).jpg

I prefer to use cool and not loudable frame for a male, but soon i will show you the same portrait on a loudable frame. If you want to have this great artlike of ur beautiful looks, please call 08158069839
download.jpg
If you are to choose from either of the two, which of the frame do you like.

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71