You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CRY AS A STEEMIAN AFTER 121 DAYS ON STEEMIT ( PLEASE READ TO THE END.... THERE IS CHALLENGES AND VISION IN THIS POST...... THANKS)

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

I read words to words to get this message properly and all lines and stanza depict how courageous you have become and want others to be. Brother your phrase about not powering down gladdens me and i must say am impress you have an habit of give and a habit of i can do it and i see this paying off. I joined steemit July but i will call it an intro my steemit era started September and up till now is been God my 3 years in ponzi was just debit debit debit but with the way am going on steemit am impress and i see just in some few more months we will surely smile. @honourmous

Sort:  

It's surely well with us..... Bro.... We are going to get there.... It's not too far.... I can see the road.... It's not that rough.... But we still need to clear our part.... It'll be smooter soon......

All in All Bro..... Nothing is Impossible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50