Love so PuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hello everyone i thought i should try my hands out on a poem on love as it is the season on love...
Read, upvote, resteem and review...

constructive criticisms are also welcome...

Do Enjoy...

tumblr_nh7i7kvAEz1qz6f9yo3_500.jpg
Image source: http://thisisnthappiness.com/post/106252790714/just-below-the-surface-staudinger-franke

Provoke my thoughts,
Amuse my imagination,
Excite my mind,
Entertain my soul,
Cause the euphoria of emotions to gush through my body,
And then when i shut my eyes,
I sleep in peace.

And when I sleep,
I dream of the wonder you've shown my senses,
The beauty planted in my subconscious,
The awe you've sown in my Spirit man.

And when I awake,
The seeds of beauty and awe will grow,
A tree of love and addiction develops,
Becoming both my blessing and my course,
To want you when you are here,
And long for you when you are away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81