Help! Approval Mails Needed!

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hey Steemit!
Hello Steemians!
Hello Steem Nigeria 🇳🇬Community!
Nigeria flag.png
I first heard about Steemit late January 2018 from a friend (@gominadafidi) while he was on the phone with a friend of his, gaining new insights on the benefits of joining the site. I signed up almost immediately and got my approval email about 5 days later.
After signing in and seeing the enormous amount of possibilities and opportunities this platform holds, I started pushing it to my contacts. I have a considerably large base on social media (see my introductory post for the full load down) and WhatsApp, where I have almost 3000 contacts. Several persons signed up but haven't received any emails from Steemit Inc. No email confirmation or even approval mail.
What can be done to make this issue go away and get these people on the platform quickly. Alot of them are awesome content curators whose skills, abilities and capabilities will wow everyone who comes across them away at first meeting.

Anyone with a concrete solution should kindly reach out to me via the comments box and let's help these people get on board.
I'll be super excited to learn solutions to this issue quickly.

Kindly Upvote ✔️ and Resteem ↪️ this post, to reach those who could be of help!

The David Adesina™ (© 2018)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73