그것은 빛의 전체 우리의 도시,내 아이폰 X 와 함께 몇 시간 전에이 사진을 찍었다

in #night-city3 years ago

IMG_20210528_001101.jpg

사진 찍는 걸 좋아하는데 기회가 된다면 사진을 찍었지만 오늘 사진 한가지가 전혀 편집되지 않았거나 ,

나는 사용하지 않는 모든 필터를 그래서 그것은 단지 원시 사진 무엇을 보고,나는 이 나의 사무실에서 보기를 내가 사랑하는 도시다.

내가 사진을 거의 매일 것이다,그래서 나는 그 사진을 공유와 함께 당신이 여기 사람들의 일상.당신은 사랑 나의 사진? 나는 당신이 그것을 좋아하는 것 같아요.

I love to take photo when ever I get any chance I took photos but I would like to tell one thing that is today the photo is not edited at all or ,

I don't use any filters so it's just a raw photo what you saw , I took this from my office view I love the city much.

And I took photos almost everyday so I will share those photo with you guys here everyday.Do you love my photography ? I guess you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72