Another day

in #nightmares4 years ago

Another day.

download.jpg

Been having nightmares about work, seeing my achievements, my skill written up on a board. A evaluations board.
Nothing horrofing on that board, no thats not the scary part. It was mostly true. It reflected my own evaluations which is slightly negative.
Yesterday for example I installed A couple of lights.
The customers said something, I thought it was negative. I missed heard, she was very happy. She thought I did a good job.
You see its' all in your own head, it's kinda good. I want to do a good job, so me setting a really high standard - even if I can't reach it - sets me on to a path of only producing excellent work.
I can still see slight faults, what I could have done to be faster.
It's good to think in these ways, it pushes you further and further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84