#walk alone!!

in #nightphotography6 years ago (edited)

Sometime I like to walk alone in night.. and we can feel the night... And see that one star is with moon.. those street lights, garden, and the empty road.. I tried to capture everything in one picture..

IMG_20180126_084157.jpg

I love to click pictures when I want to...hope you liked it. Please give support for photography as your upvote. It means alot.

-- Gulshann Saini

Sort:  

Found myself staring at it for minutes.

Hope you liked it

I use to do that a lot when I was much younger... after I got robbed the 6th time I had to stop :( .... just kidding just close calls to be honest :)

Haha... I need to be careful.. Lol... Sometime we love to have space for our own and tha night time is very good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81