You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nihilistic Rainbow #4 - A new round of the satirical poem contest is starting

https://steemit.com/nihilisticrainbow/@eyedeology/nihilistic-rainbow-4-boderlined-humans

Hey! So here's my entry for the contest. Thank you. This is the first I've seen a poetry contest on Steemit and I'm very happy about it. Thank you very much!!

Sort:  

Thank you too :)

Hey if you don't mind me asking, how is the competition judged?

With philosophical and satirical weights. The weightiest poems get scored, but sometimes the poem is lighter than air and just floats away, thats bonus points.

Haha my lines are so heavy, you could do bench presses with them. (Not really thoughsadness)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52