Nihilistic rainbow say whaaaaaaat?

in #nihilisticrainbow6 years ago (edited)

Here I am scrolling through Steemit
Endarken contest, wtf is this?
One look inside and here i find
Some dude tries to burn steem price
Man, i could buy some rice with that reward
Why not try to join it right afterward?

Endarken sounds like a tanning method
When they put you inside a metal rod
Lock you up nice and tight
Then they fuck you left and right
When you get out, check your ass
With a magnifying glass

Endarken sounds like a metal song
That you hit with a giant bong
When you're high you see D-sized tits
But you'll die trying to hit it
At least when you get endarken
Something else also gets harden

That's all I have for today
Satirical is how I play
You really want to test my skill?
Remember to foot up my bill
Dum phoks are plenty, trust my advice
But only I can cook good fried rice.

Sort:  

Brought a smile to my face, this is a great contest!
Oh happy time!

Thank you, satirical contests are always fun to do.

Massively entertaining, please keep doing these :-)

Cg

Lol, thank you. It's a poet's privilege to have an audience like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76