I've Been ADDICTED To This Nintendo Switch Game Lately.

in #nintendo6 years ago

STEEMIT, I CAN'T STOP PLAYING DRAGON QUEST BUILDERS! I am addicted to this Nintendo Switch Game, I have put more hours into this game than ANY OTHER GAME the last week! Is Dragon Quest Builders Worth Buying On The Switch? YES! It's the perfect mix of Zelda, Sims and Minecraft! If you want to find out more and watch my review and gameplay of this game, CLICK the video! Would love to hear your feedback below!

UPVOTE/FOLLOW/RESTEEM!
-Wood

Sort:  

The Nintendo Switch has sooo much variety of games already it isn't even funny. Already surpassing the Wii U? And only being under a year since it released. The Switch is here to stay for many years to come! :)

Dragon Quest Builders really does look cool! I played the demo on the Switch a few months ago and I was honestly surprised with how fun it was. :)

I never really liked the open-ended style of Minecraft and this game kinda added the structure and progression I was looking for.

Hey Wood,

I had a question regarding using Nintendo content. I know that Nintendo is infamous for slamming the copyright claim and I wanted to get some insight from you regarding it. I'd message you privately but it seems like this is the only way i can get a hold of you on this platform. I wanted to try and post some gaming content from my switch/reaction stuff but I don't want to risk the potential of getting hit with the claim here.

Hope you can help!

Thanks for the recommendation, Wood! I ended up taking your advice and trying out the demo of Dragon Quest Builders and quickly became addicted... To the point that I'll be picking it up later today when the EB Games near me opens up! Thanks for a great video and all that you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65