Kirby Star Allies - Is it Good?!

in #nintendo6 years ago

Kirby Star Allies got a surprise demo released today, and I went hands on with this upcoming Switch game to see what it's all about! Get my thoughts, and how YOU can download the demo, in here!

Be sure to upvote, resteem, comment, and follow! Thanks Steemit!

Sort:  

It wasn't clear by your preview if you could control your friends when you need them our if they are completely AI controlled. Nintendo stop making us jump through hoops for demos, I feel every game should have some sort or demo. And @rgt-85 stop making trees cry. Not cool. lol.

They are AI controlled but you can link up for special moves.

I have playing the Demo and she is very good and the graphic of this game game is super :). I come from germany Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67