No Upvotes Needed

in #no6 years ago (edited)

20180225_165708.jpg
Friends. I have been delayed in my posting.

Not much for you here.
20180222_165206.jpg

Trying to get some Litecoin Cash has soured me a little on cryptos. Ha
But we haven't died. That is a good thing. At least for me. lol
20180225_165126.jpg

I like songs as well as anything. So for me and maybe for you too if you like it.


Added to Youtube by: Snwcat7--Published on Dec 28, 2012

That is it. No upvotes needed.
Maybe I will get some more time and have more of a heart to post.
I am overwhelmed. But, I am OK.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

I really like your choice of music...

Thank you

Francis

@francisk,
One photography enough to get my best ;) Great photography friend!

Cheers~

The tortoise picture is a classic. It deserves its own recognition. ;)

Thank you. We see them when it is warm They do not like the cool weather.
So, starting this month. They are going to get a lot of sunny days.

Francis

Nice pics , tortoise pic is very nice .
Have a nice day .

Nice photos dear , and good luck for litecoin cash buying . Thanks

I don't min d you're delay. You very time done best thing to provide steemit. No need to worry about it @francisk. You've great followers group.
Nice sound and nice images uploaded. Waiting to see long post. Good luck.

Awesome Photography & nice Video @francisk.
BTW, why you titled it "NO Upvotes Needed"? And why you don't need them? I mean If I like a post I always appreciate the author with an upvote :)

simple said very nice

Very wonderful those tortoise

qqq.jpg

I'm really impressed watching your music every day @francisk. Nice selections of photos. But today your reaction was not in good.
Up-Voted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57