You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No added sugar please!

Good for you! I wish you luck on your sugar fast! Luckily for me I've never had much of a sweet tooth so I don't eat much sugary stuff at all. I got addicted to soda for a bit when I was a kid, but I quit that and now I haven't had a soda in years. I'm not into cake or ice cream or cookies or candies really at all. I do eat fresh fruit. And I know they put sugar in a lot of different foods now days so I'm sure I am getting some. But I don't think I'm over doing it. What I need to cut back on is the alcoholic drinks. lol.

Sort:  

Thanks @derekrichardson! Lucky you. I definitely have a sweet tooth - just have to keep it in control!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95