You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #1 Prizes Inside

in #nobidbot6 years ago (edited)

I'm at 29th. I beat @legendchew. And @paigegirl. 😂😂 That is a great news for me. And, uh, @sparrowbernard is right above me at 28th.

Congrats @wolfhart for the graduation and for being the first one on the Wall of Fame.

Sort:  

Thank you and I am looking forward to when my name will be drowned out by all the other members that make it to the Wall of Fame
According to @abh12345 last post the date he put out there were 194 people who made the level of minnow in the last couple of weeks. this is a positive sign. link below
Congratulation to you %6.69 is something to be proud of

https://steemit.com/steemit/@abh12345/steem-don-t-forget-to-look-up

I will win next time @aneukpineung78. You will see it on next week. 😆

ha ha them fighting words...bring it on!

Yeah! Bring it on! 😁

hay @aneukpineung78 well done and awesome work. Thank you also for the post you did, you rock and are a supper supporter. 29th is not bad, I hope to see you climb the ladder soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89