You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #1 Prizes Inside

in #nobidbot6 years ago

Special HUGE Congratzzz to @Markgritter for hitting 1st place in the first week of the Redfish League!!!! 300% growth in SP is AWESOME!!!

HUGE Congratzzz also to the rest of the Top Ten in this very first week of the Redfish League: @karamyog, @Wolfhart, @Coinsandchains, @Opeyemil, @Reconstitution, @Cave-Man, @Paparodin and @Trincowski. You ALLLLL ROCK!!!!

Of course, VERY HUGE Congratzzz to @wolfhart for being the VERY FIRST graduate of @PaulaG's Redfish League!!!! SOOOO proud of you!!!

Thanks again for starting this Redfish League support initiative, @PaulaG. I invited someone to join and plan to step that up to get more of those I know or meet in here.

I'll be leasing more SP for awhile so probably won't make the chart until I start buying again but I'll be watching from sidelines, cheering everyone on. ;)

PS Paula, I've been trying to find a clear table or just the range of SP for the different Steemit levels. I know:

Redfish/Plankton = 0-500 SP
Dolphin = 500-5000 SP

But not crystal clear on the rest. Can you point me in right direction to find the info please?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks @angelacs, just got lucky I guess, It's going to be much harder to do this week....
I would be interested in the ranking system, I think technically you are not a dolphin at 500SP. I think it may vary depending on which app is accessing the blockChain(and who programed it.).

You'll do it, @coinsandchains. And whatever you do will be awesome. I'm just so happy we all have this weekly tracking report by Paula to help us SEE how we're doing, stake investment-wise

I think I spied a breakdown below via @PaulaG. Will dash to it now. ;)

I am so proud of everyone, it will be awesome to see a school of minnow.

Redfish: 0-500SP
Minnow: 500-5000 SP
Dolphin: 5000-50000
Whale: 50000+ SP

I agree. Everyone is doing well and this is going to be so helpful to build up the base of Redfish/Plankton.

Thanks so much for Dolphin and Whale ranges. Is Orca just a category we talk about rather than a real rank then, @PaulaG?

Yes, it's true, we are pretty awesome overall!

@PapaRodin, you're just so busy getting to the top of all the Leagues! So proud of you.

I have to remember to get my extra popcorn for Sunday's curation results. ;)

Also have to return to the thread or just scroll down in my Replies and work my way up. I know I saw a reply from you that I have to respond to.

Clones, come hither!!! ;)

Unless I really go hard today, I probably won't do good this week. Work kept me super busy and I wasn't able to interact as much as I wanted to. Which is a shame, really. But I still hope for the best.

You'll do it. Rest a bit and when you feel nice and relaxed, go at it. Just post longgg comments a few places. ;)

@dynamicrypto has a great comment contest going on using @mariannewest's wonderful 4th of July video share. That would be a great place to start and Marianne would love to have you. She's one of my fav peeps on Steemit from aways back.

Plus I've left a couple long ones that you can also respond to, apart from your own comment. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89