Sort:  

I did see that, congratulations. Cant wait to put you on the wall of fame next week

Congratulations @fullcoverbetting! I'm at 490 now, so the light is clear at the end of this first tunnel :)

Dark, because it is a loooooooong way to dolphin now :)
But you are already virtually a Minnow. You only need to convert 4 SBD in Steem and power that up! I also took the short cut and powered up the Steem I always have a side to sponsor @abh12345 engagement league! Will have to fill that gap up these days!
See you on the other side :)

That's funny because I have that steem set aside because I judge a weekly Pay it Forward contest where each judge awards an sbi membership too. I've used it all up before and had to "lose" money converting it!

Yep, dolphin is a long way away for sure haha I won't even look down that tunnel yet :)

Im a dolphin...a tiny tiny one, and wow its even further now to the next level

haha that's what I've heard @paulag 😅

Congrats, Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87