You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid-bot thoughts, just my view.

in #nobidbot6 years ago

I have been here just about one year and have never used a bid bot. I do all my own manual curating. I understand people are busy; and this is where I am fortunate. I don't have an outside career or job... I am a stay-at-home wife and have the time to make steemit my career.

I have read more than my fair share of posts about pro's and cons of bid bots and I feel it is each person's own choice to either use or bypass the use of bid bots.

Sort:  

I agree entirely with what you say, it should be a choice for each individual, and like I have stated before, there simply is no easier way "now" to get to 500 sp here easily, without having luck and knowing a few long timers.

  1. doing steemit as you do as in full time.
  2. buying in, which everyone can and will not be willing to do. Superb comment as usual, thank you for stopping by and have a superb week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01